My beloved cat

I have a special pet, she was very cute cat her is Derry. Derry was very smart. She is beautiful and funny. I would take her everywhere I went. I love Derry because she is my beloved cat.

My friend gave it to me in my birthday, I gave named her Derry because she was as cute as the bear and also like me hehehe😀 …Derry was so beautiful,naughty cat and bit aggressive too. She had white fur and brown eyes. She had black spot on her head and her tail. She also had small legs and very cute paws.

Derry was very smart cat. Why I said like that? This is because she used to known my timing for every single day. She would wake me up in the morning.She even knew what time I came home. I noticed this when I used to hear clawing at the door of my house. Then when I open the door, she would jump on me want me hug her as if she was trying to tell me that she missed me so much.

I would take her everywhere I went. Sometimes, she hid under the chair and once the door opened. She really like running in the house and she always follow me when I leave a room and I feel it is better than doing the evil things. She always ask me played with her and I feel so happy when I played with her.

Till this day, Derry and I would always have great times together. Then after she got tired, she would just run to me, sit on my lap and begin biting my hands as if she wanted me to love her. So, she can go to sleep. Anyway, I was a lucky person who have a very cute cat and always with me, and also make me happy and smile every day. I really love Derry and she is my beloved cat.

Leave a Reply

